2010 Chelmsford Motor Club Awards

12	Car Rally Driver	Total	Sprint	Total
1	Michael Helm	76	1 Nick Pope	49
2	Kevin Ablitt	46	i Nick Pope	49
_	Neviii Abiill	40	Autocross	
12 Car Rally Navigator			1 Dean Clayton	38
1	Colin Wake	76	1 Dean Glayton	30
2	Kevin Ablitt	57	Car Trial	
_	TCVIII / WHILE	<i>31</i>	1 Matt Endean	40
Road Rally Driver				
1	Owen Turner	180	Clubman's	
•	Graham Child	102	Matt Endean	53
_		.02	Suze Endean	53
Road Rally Navigator				
1	Kevin Ablitt	137	Junior	
2	Matt Fowle	112	Greg Mint	135
_			5.0g	
Stage Rally Driver			Marshals of the Year	
1	Paul Ashmore	92	David & Elizabeth Everett	
2	Tony Michael	84		
			Fender-Bender	
Stage Rally Co-driver			Emma, Rob and Am	y Henchoz
1 Paul Barrett 84				
2	Tom Ward	76	Marshal's Award	
			Brian Petty	
Gymkhana				
1	Tony Clements	48	Best Newcomer	
2	Gavin Rogers	43	Charles Thompson	
	utotest	405	Chairman's Award	
1	Greg Mint	135	John Conboy	
2	John Plant	135	Omanial Assessed	
			Special Award	
			Ben Scott	