Chelmsford Motor Club 2011 Annual Championship Results

Clubmans 1st o/a Matt Endean

2nd o/a Suze Endean

12 Car Driver 1st o/a Kevin Ablitt

2nd o/a Michael Helm

12 Car Navigator 1st o/a Lizzie Pope

2nd o/a Colin Wake

Road Rally Driver 1st o/a Owen Turner

2nd o/a Graham Child

Road Rally Navigator 1st o/a Kevin Ablitt

2nd o/a Ben Greenfield

Stage Rally Driver 1st o/a Pete Rayner

2nd o/a Dave Town

Stage Rally Co.Driver 1st o/a Richard Bonner

2nd o/a Mick Town

Gymkhana 1st o/a Matt Endean

2nd o/a Mark Andrews

Autotest 1st o/a John Peterson

2nd o/a Andrew Bisping

Sprint 1st o/a Andrew Bisping

Autocross 1st o/a Colin Smith

Car Trial 1st o/a John Plant

Junior Championship 1st o/a Martin Lane

Marshals Award 1st o/a Tony Michael

New Member Scott Page

Fender Bender Gordon Popperwell

Chairmans Dave Thompson