Chelmsford Motor Club 2012 Annual Championship Results

12 Car Driver	1 st 2 nd	Eddie Call Mike Bishop
12 Car Navigator	1 st 2 nd	Adrian Bragg Darren Armitage
Road Rally Driver	1 st 2 nd	Owen Turner Jamie Turner
Road Rally Navigator	1 st 2 nd	Kevin Ablitt Lizzie Pope
Stage Rally Driver	1 st 2 nd	Pete Rayner Tony Michael
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 st 2 nd	Richard Bonner Elliott Edmondson
Gymkhana	1 st 2 nd	Ding Boston Andrew Bainbridge
Autotest	1 st 2 nd	John Peterson John Plant
Autosolo	1 st 2 nd	Tomasz Marciniak Ian Mepham
Sprint	1 st	Andrew Bisping
Car Trial	1 st	John Plant
Junior Championship	1 st	Robert Dudley
Clubmans	1 st 2 nd	John Peterson Kevin Ablitt
Marshal of the Year	1 st	Brian Petty
Official of the Year	1 st	Tony Michael
Fender Bender	Jim Bowie	
Newcomer Award	Luis Gutierrez Diaz & Sofia Rodriguez	
Chairman's Award	Paul Dumbill	