Chelmsford Motor Club 2013 Annual Championship Results

12 Car Driver	1 st	Ellen Tilney		2 nd	Luis Gutierrez Diaz
12 Car Navigator	1 st	Colin Sutton		2 nd	Mark Rutter
•					
Road Rally Driver	1 st	Owen Turner		2 nd	Paul Sharp
Road Rally Navigator	1 st	Kevin Ablitt		2 nd	Lizzie Pope
Stage Rally Driver	1 st	Alex Cannon		2 nd	Kasia Nicklin
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 st	Elliott Edmondsor	n	2 nd	Mick Klein
Tarres Ballia Balana	4 St	Dalast Dallas		2 nd	T
Targa Rally Driver	1 st	Robert Dudley		_	Tomasz Marciniak
Targa Rally Navigator	1 st	Andrew Dudley		2 nd	Robert Dudley
Autotest	1 st	John Peterson		2 nd	lan Mepham
Autosolo	1 st	Roger Dudley		2 nd	Tomasz Marciniak
Sprint	1 st	Andrew Bisping			
Autocross	1 st	Tomasz Marciniak	(
Car Trial	1 st	John Plant			
Junior Championship	1 st	Kasia Nicklin			
Clubman's	1 st	Suze Endean	2 nd	Matt Endean	
Marshals Award (Tied)	1 st	Brian Petty	1 st	Keith	Walladge
Officials Award	1 st	Tony Michael			
500 th Member	Robert Turner				
Fender Bender	Tony Clements				
Newcomer Award	Jon Bray				
Chairman's Award	Suze Endean				