Chelmsford Motor Club 2014 Annual Championship Results

12 Car Driver	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	Luis Gutierrez Diaz
12 Car Navigator	1 st	Graham Robinson	2 nd	Colin Wake
Road Rally Driver	1 st	Owen Turner	2 nd	David Lobb
Road Rally Navigator	1 st	Georgina Clark	2 nd	Lizzie Pope
Stage Rally Driver	1 st	Ray Outhwaite	2 nd	Robert Dillon
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 st	Lee Berris	2 nd	Peter Weston
Targa Rally Driver	1 st	Keith Lane	2 nd	Adrian White
Targa Rally Navigator	1 st	Tomasz Cebo	2 nd	Mark Wade
Autotest	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	lan Mepham
Autosolo	1 st	Adrian White	2 nd	Wojciech Koziel
Sprint	1 st	Dean Clayton		
Autocross	1 st	Tomasz Marciniak		
Car Trial	1 st	John Plant		
Junior Championship	1 st	Oliver Bos		
Clubman's	1 st	Matt Endean	2 nd	Suze Endean
Marshals Award	1 st	Paul Brewerton		
Officials Award	1 st	Dave Judd		