Chelmsford Motor Club 2015 Annual Championship Awards

12 Car Driver	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	Pat Tierney
12 Car Navigator	1 st	lan Graham	2 nd	Simon Howlett
Road Rally Driver	1 st	Gavin Rogers	2 nd	Rachel Vestey
Road Rally Navigator	1 st	lan Graham	2 nd	Carrie Rogers
Stage Rally Driver	1 st	David Earthy	2 nd	Robert Dillon
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 st	Richard Bonner	2 nd	Dennis Suttenwood
Targa Rally Driver	1 st	David Lobb	2 nd	Adrian White
Targa Rally Navigator	1 st	Adrian White	2 nd	David Lobb
Autotest	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	Barney Lower
Autosolo	1 st	Marcus Keeble	2 nd	Vini Cruz
Sprint	1 st	Dean Clayton		
Autocross	1 st	Robert Potyra		
Car Trial	1 st	John Plant		
Junior Championship	1 st	Emilie Russell		
Clubman's	1 st	Matt Endean	2 nd	John Peterson
Marshals Award	1 st	Brian Petty		
Officials Award	1 st	Jim Bowie		
Fender Bender	Tony Clements			
Newcomer Award	Craig Staniland/Natalie Farmer			
Chairman's Award	Colin Sutton			