<u>Chelmsford Motor Club</u> <u>2016 Annual Championship Awards</u>

12 Car Driver	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	Tony Burchnall
12 Car Navigator	1 st	John Conboy	2 nd	lan Graham
Road Rally Driver	1 st	Gavin Rogers	2 nd	Keith Lane
Road Rally Navigator	1 st	Carrie Rogers	2 nd	Rob Henchoz
Stage Rally Driver	1 st	Ben Dawson	2 nd	Richard Milbank
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 st	Lee Bezuidenhout	2 nd	Steve McNulty
Targa Rally Driver	1 st	David Lobb	2 nd	Antons Kuzenko
Targa Rally Navigator	1 st	Adrian White	2 nd	Amy Burt
Autotest	1 st	lan Mepham	2 nd	John Peterson
Autosolo	1 st	Mark Peterson	2 nd	Duncan Christmas
Sprint	1 st	Andrew Bisping		
Car Trial	1 st	lan Mepham		
Junior Championship	1 st	Emilie Russell	2 nd	Jack Cherrett
Clubman's	1 st	Matt Endean	2 nd	Antons Kuzenko
Marshals Award	1 st	Kelly Radley/Brian Petty		
Officials Award	1 st	Tony Michael		

Fender Bender Sheldon Furby

Newcomer Award Antons Kuzenko

Chairman's Award Paul Brewerton