## Chelmsford Motor Club 2017 Annual Championship Awards

12 Car Driver	1 <sup>st</sup>	John Peterson	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Tony Burchnall
12 Car Navigator	1 <sup>st</sup>	Mark Rutter	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Colin Wake
Road Rally Driver	1 <sup>st</sup>	Keith Lane	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Steven Radley
Road Rally Navigator	1 <sup>st</sup>	Martin Lane	2 <sup>nd</sup>	lan Graham
Stage Rally Driver	1 <sup>st</sup>	Ben Dawson	2 <sup>nd</sup>	lan Woodhouse
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 <sup>st</sup>	Suze Endean	2 <sup>nd</sup>	John Parsons
Targa Rally Driver	1 <sup>st</sup>	Antons Kuzenko	2 <sup>nd</sup>	David Lobb
Targa Rally Navigator	1 <sup>st</sup>	Adrian White	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Antons Kuzenko
Autotest	1 <sup>st</sup>	John Peterson	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Matt Endean
Autosolo	1 <sup>st</sup>	lan Mepham	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Matt Endean
Sprint	1 <sup>st</sup>	Andrew Bisping		
Car Trial	1 <sup>st</sup>	John Peterson		
Junior Championship	1 <sup>st</sup>	Jack Cherrett	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Alex Fewell
Clubman's	1 <sup>st</sup>	Suze Endean	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Matt Endean
Marshals Award	1 <sup>st</sup>	Kelly Radley		
Officials Award	1 <sup>st</sup>	Tony Michael		
Fender Bender	Rachel Vestey			
Newcomer Award	Nathan Brown			
Chairman's Award	Gary Maddocks			