Chelmsford Motor Club 2018 Annual Championship Awards

12 Car Driver	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	Luis Gutierrez-Diaz
12 Car Navigator	1 st	Colin Wake	2 nd	Simon Rowan
Road Rally Driver	1 st	Owen Turner	2 nd	Sheldon Furby
Road Rally Navigator	1 st	lan Graham	2 nd	Peter Littlefield
Stage Rally Driver	1 st	Robin Adams	2 nd	Bradley Howlett
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 st	Simon Howlett	2 nd	Tim Sayer
Targa Rally Driver	1 st	David Lobb	2 nd	Mark Peterson
Targa Rally Navigator	1 st	Jim Bowie	2 nd	Gary White
Autotest	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	Martin Styles
Autosolo	1 st	Mark Peterson	2 nd	Matt Endean
Sprint	1 st	Dean Clayton		
Car Trial	1 st	John Peterson		
Junior Championship	1 st	Alex Fewell	2 nd	Zoe Russell
Clubman's	1 st	Matt Endean	2 nd	Suze Endean
Marshals Award	George Hendry			
Officials Award	Tony	Michael		
Fender Bender	Dave Taylor			
Newcomer Award	Dmitrijs Ivanovs			
Chairman's Award	Tony Clements			