Chelmsford Motor Club 2019 Annual Championship Awards

12 Car Driver	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	Julie Skuse
12 Car Navigator	1 st	Nick Skuse	2 nd	Lucy Fryer
Road Rally Driver	1 st	Keith Lane	2 nd	John Peterson
Road Rally Navigator	1 st	lan Graham	2 nd	Martin Lane
Stage Rally Driver	1 st	Vince Bristow	2 nd	Shaun Weston
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 st	Tim Sayer	2 nd	Dean Mevo
Targa Rally Driver	1 st	Owen Turner	2 nd	Bradley White
Targa Rally Navigator	1 st	Dmitrijs Ivanovs	2 nd	Rachel Vestey
Autotest	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	Mike Thomas
Autosolo	1 st	Duncan Christmas		
Sprint	1 st	Simon Wallis		
Autocross	1 st	Matt Endean		
Car Trial	1 st	John Peterson		
Junior Championship	1 st	Alex Fewell	2 nd	Jack Cherrett
Clubman's	1 st	Matt Endean	2 nd	Suze Endean
Marshals Award	John Davie			
Officials Award	Paul Brewerton			
Fender Bender	Stefan Taylor			
Newcomer Award	Dave Saint			
Chairman's Award	Tony Burchnall			