Chelmsford Motor Club 2020 Annual Championship Awards

12 Car Driver	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	Matt Endean
12 Car Navigator	1 st	Suze Endean	2 nd	lan Graham
Road Rally Driver	1 st	John King	2 nd	Owen Turner
Road Rally Navigator	1 st	Tracy King	2 nd	lan Graham
Stage Rally Driver	1 st	Mark Peterson	2 nd	Antony Allery
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 st	Jim Bowie	2 nd	Paul Woodside
Targa Rally Driver	1 st	Adrian White	2 nd	Gary White
Targa Rally Navigator	1 st	Lewis White	2 nd	Bradley White
Autotest	1 st	John Peterson	2 nd	Graham Child
Autosolo	1 st	Matt Endean	2 nd	Martin Styles
Sprint	1 st	Andrew Bisping		
Autocross	1 ^{st=}	Anton Kuzenko	1 ^{st=}	Duncan Christmas
Car Trial	1 st	John Peterson		
Junior Championship	1 st	Jack Cherrett	2 nd	Alex Fewell
Clubman's	1 st	Matt Endean	2 nd	Suze Endean
Marshals Award	Dave Saint			
Officials Award	Jim Bowie			
Fender Bender	Paul Sharp			
Newcomer Award	Lorcan Portway			

Chairman's Award

Richard Nel