CMC Events List

E.g., 17/08/2018
Event Date Links Location
Wethersfield Stages Sun, 09/09/2018
Wethersfield Airfield Wethersfield, Essex CM7 4AZ
Essex GB
Club Night Thu, 20/09/2018
Channels Bar Little Waltham
Chelmsford, Essex CM3 3PT
Essex GB
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 28/09/2018
Start Langham, Essex
Essex GB
Club Night Thu, 18/10/2018
The Generals Arms The Ridge
Little Baddow, Essex CM3 4SE
Essex GB
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 04/11/2018
Wethersfield Airfield CM7 4EP
GB
Club Night Thu, 15/11/2018
The Generals Arms The Ridge
Little Baddow, Essex CM3 4SE
Essex GB
Autumn Leaves 12 Car Fri, 16/11/2018
Start
Channels Bar Little Waltham
Chelmsford, Essex CM3 3PT
Essex GB
The Preston Sat, 01/12/2018 to Sun, 02/12/2018
Start Barton Mills
GB
Club Night - Mince Pies Thu, 13/12/2018
The Generals Arms The Ridge
Little Baddow, Essex CM3 4SE
Essex GB
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 25/01/2019
Start/Finish - The Prince of Wales
199 Roman Road
Mountnessing, Essex CM15 0UG
Essex GB
Tendring Hundred 12 Car Sat, 16/02/2019
Start/finish
The Sorrell Horse Inn Norwich Rd, Barham
Ipswich, Suffolk IP6 0BG
Suffolk GB
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 22/03/2019
Start/finish
Chequers Cambridge Road, Ugley
Bishops Stortford, Essex CM22 6HZ
Essex GB
April Blossom 12 Car Fri, 12/04/2019
Start/Finish - The Robin Hood and Little John
14 Ware Rd Tonwell
Ware SG12 0HN
GB
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sun, 28/04/2019
Service Area
52 Marine Parade West
Clacton-on-Sea , Essex CO15 1NB
Essex GB