CMC Events List

E.g., 18/02/2019
Event Date Links Location
Club Night Thu, 21/02/2019
The Duck Inn Newney Green
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3SF
Essex GB
Club Night - AGM & Awards Night Thu, 21/03/2019
The Duck Inn Newney Green
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3SF
Essex GB
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 22/03/2019
Start/finish
The Dolphin 5 Coggeshall Road
Braintree, Essex CM77 8EF
Essex GB
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 31/03/2019
Wethersfield Airfield CM7 4AZ
GB
April Blossom 12 Car Fri, 12/04/2019
Start/Finish - The Robin Hood and Little John
14 Ware Rd Tonwell
Ware SG12 0HN
GB
Club Night Thu, 18/04/2019
The Duck Inn Newney Green
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3SF
Essex GB
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sun, 28/04/2019
Service Area
52 Marine Parade West
Clacton-on-Sea , Essex CO15 1NB
Essex GB
Club Night Thu, 16/05/2019
The Duck Inn Newney Green
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3SF
Essex GB
Club Night Thu, 20/06/2019
The Duck Inn Newney Green
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3SF
Essex GB
East Anglian Classic Sat, 29/06/2019
Start/Finish
The Grange Country House Hotel Barton Road
Thurston, Suffolk IP31 3PQ
Suffolk GB
Club Night - BBQ & Winter Series Awards Thu, 18/07/2019
The Duck Inn Newney Green
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3SF
Essex GB
Club Night Thu, 15/08/2019
The Duck Inn Newney Green
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3SF
Essex GB
Club Night Thu, 19/09/2019
The Duck Inn Newney Green
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3SF
Essex GB
Abrey Farms Targa Sat, 21/09/2019
Start
Larkshall East Wretham
Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QY
Norfolk GB
Club Night Thu, 17/10/2019
The Duck Inn Newney Green
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3SF
Essex GB
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 03/11/2019
Wethersfield Airfield CM7 4EP
GB
Club Night Thu, 21/11/2019
The Duck Inn Newney Green
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 3SF
Essex GB