WICKFORD AUTO CLUB

Affiliated; MSA, AEMC. ACSMC. LCAMC



WAC NOVICE & CMC 12 CAR RALLY 24th JANUARY 2002

R	esni	lts

NO. CREW	CAR	CLASS	PENS	POSITION
12. Tony Michael Paul Barrett	Honda Civic	E	0F 0mins	1 st 1E
9. Darren Murray Stuart Kingham	Ford Transit	N	0F 1min	2 nd 1N
11. Graham Coker Paul Wright	Vauxhall Corsa	E	0F 7mins	3 rd 2E
8. Matt Endean Dave Leadbetter	Fiat Uno	N	0F 13mins	4 th 2N
12a. John Vallance Brian Jaggs	Subaru Impreza	E	1F Omins	5 th 3E
10. Steve Monk John Hall	Toyota Corolla	N	1F 2mins	6 th 3N
7. Cathy Hill Richard Hill (who?)	Volvo	В	1F 8mins	7 th 1N
1. Teresa Williams-Jones Wesley Miles	Renault 5 GT Turbo	В	1F 19mins	8 th 2N
4. Carl Reed Alex Johnson	Ford Fiesta	В	2F 12mins	9 th 3N
6. Peter Rayner Aaron Rayner	Mitsubitshi Evo VI	В	3F 2mins	10 th 4N
3. Steve Loons Martin Loons	Vauxhall Astra	В	3F 17mins	11 th 5N
2. Alan Williams Hayley Jones	Rover 90	В	7F 21mins	12 th 6N

A VERY BIG THANK YOU TO ALL THE MARSHALS:-

TC1 - Ged Cooper & Dan Cornwall

TC2 – Malcolm & James Hogg

TC3 – Sue Hedley, Andrew Porter & Craig Marven

Closing Car – Steve Finch & Robert Graham

Admin & General Support – Anne Calder