CHELMSFORD MOTOR CLUB

President: Mr Bill Preston Chairman: Mr Jim Bowie Vice Chairman: Mr Paul Brewerton Secretary: Mr Paul Barrett Treasurer: Mr Richard Nel Comp Sec: Mr Tony Michael

10

11

Nominees for Honorary Membership

Any Other Business



Affiliated to: Motorsport UK Association of Eastern Motor Clubs Association of South East Motor Clubs East Midlands Association of Motor Clubs Associations of Central Southern Motor Clubs

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

THURSDAY 17th FEBRUARY 2022, Zoom virtual meeting

AGENDA

1	Apologies for Absence	
2	Minutes of Previous Meeting	
3	Matters Arising – New Club Constitution, drafted to align with Motorsport UK requirements	
4	Chairman's Report	
5	Secretary's Report	
6	Treasurer's Report	
	6.2 6.3	Election of Accountants Membership Fees
7	President's Report	
8	Election of Officers – Current officers standing for re-election	
	8.2 Ch 8.3 Vi 8.4 Se	esident – Bill Preston nairman – Jim Bowie ce Chairman – Paul Brewerton ecretary – Paul Barrett easurer – Richard Nel
9	Election of General Purposes Committee	
	Current members standing for re-election — Matt Endean, Mark Andrews, Dave Judd, Gary Nicholls, Tony Michael, Ben & Karen Scott, Lucy Fryer & Tony Clements	
	New members standing for election – tbc	