## <u>Chelmsford Motor Club</u> 2021 Annual Championship Awards

12 Car Driver	1 <sup>st</sup>	John Peterson	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Michael Helm
12 Car Navigator	1 <sup>st</sup>	Jim Bowie	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Ray Crowther
Road Rally Driver	1 <sup>st</sup>	Owen Turner	2 <sup>nd</sup>	John King
Road Rally Navigator	1 <sup>st</sup>	lan Graham	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Dexter Jacoby
Stage Rally Driver	1 <sup>st</sup>	Alex Cannon	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Bradley Howlett
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 <sup>st</sup>	Duncan Christmas	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Jim Bowie
Targa Rally Driver	1 <sup>st</sup>	Gary White	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Huw Morris
Targa Rally Navigator	1 <sup>st</sup>	Bradley White	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Rachel Vestey
Autotest	1 <sup>st</sup>	John Peterson	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Mike Thomas
Autosolo	1 <sup>st</sup>	Owen Turner	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Laura Christmas
Sprint	1 <sup>st</sup>	Simon Wallis		
Autocross	1 <sup>st</sup>	Matt Endean	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Suze Endean
Car Trial	1 <sup>st</sup>	John Peterson		
Junior Championship	1 <sup>st</sup>	Ellen White	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Lewis White
Clubman's	1 <sup>st</sup>	Matt Endean	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Suze Endean
Marshals Award	Dave Saint			
Officials Award	Paul Brewerton			
Fender Bender	Gary Nicholls			
Newcomer Award	Katie Andrews			
Chairman's Award	Dan Pearson			