Chelmsford Motor Club 2024 Annual Championship Awards

12 Car Driver	1 st	Julie Skuse	2 nd	Jim Drake
12 Car Navigator	1 st	Simon Fuidge	2 nd	Nick Skuse
Road Rally Driver	1 st	John King	2 nd	Owen Turner
Road Rally Navigator	1 st	lan Graham	_ 2 nd	Suze Rogers
noau nally Navigatol	•		2	Suze nogers
Stage Rally Driver	1 st	Jon Bray	2 nd	Callum Francis
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 st	Roland Francis	2 nd	Martin Corbett
Targa Rally Driver	1 st	Jamie White	2 nd	Bradley White
				-
Targa Rally Navigator	1 st	Bradley White	2 nd	Jamie White
Autotest	1 st	Mike Thomas	2 nd	John Peterson
Autosolo	1 st	Robin Lines		
Sprint	1 st	Andrew Bisping		
Autocross	1 st	Matt Endean		
Car Trial	1 st	Robin Lines		
Junior Championship	1 st	Isabella Abrey		
damor onampionship	•	isabella Abicy		
Clubman's	1 st	Suze Rogers	2 nd	Gavin Rogers
Marshals Award	Dave Shaggy Saint			
Officials Award	Jim Bowie			
Fender Bender	?			
Newcomer Award	?			
Chairman's Award	?			