Awards

veral	I Awaı	rds			
	No	Driver	Navigator	Class	
1	11	Tony Clements	Mark Andrews	1 <i>B1</i>	
Class					
	No	Driver	Navigator	Class	Overali
1	3	Matt Endean	Suze Bisping	1	3
Class	. A2				
	No	Driver	Navigator	Class	Overa
1	24	David Town	Mick Town	1	2
Class	B1				
	No	Driver	Navigator	Class	Overa
1	111	Mark Andrews	Tony Clements	2	12
Class	B2				
	No	Driver	Navigator	Class	Overa
1	18	Ben Scott	Karen Cook	1	4
Class	Н				
	No	Driver	Navigator	Class	Overa
1	119	Rob Henchoz	Emma Henchoz	1	28
Best	Crew				
	No	Driver	Navigator	Class	Over
1	3	Matt Endean	Suze Bisping	1	3