The Preston Rally

Senior Officials and Key Personnel

Clerk of the Course : Adrian Gladwin

Deputy Clerk of the Course : Chris Holliday

Secretary of the Meeting : Ian Phillips (also former Steward)

Chief Marshal : Jim Bowie

Entries Secretary : Diane Parsons

Chief Timekeeper : Rob Roebuck

Chief Scrutineer : Phil Wilkins

Results Officer : Tony Michael

Closing Officer (& former Sec of Meeting) : Tom Peddle

Recovery Officer : Barry Suker

Clear-up Boss Man : Geoff Lobb

Stewards : Ian Brooks & Peter Morgan (current) ; Simon Richards, Steve Greenhill, Alan Smith (previous)

Rescue Vehicle Co-Ordinator : Bob Smith

Some of the many many others who have helped in the organising & running of the Preston over the years :

Dave Taylor, Sarah Johnson, Andy Manston, Richard Atherton, Paul Barrett, Rob Norrington, Matt Endean, Gordon Popperwell, Clive Gladwin, Pete Davies, Mark East, Gordon Millbank, Brian Millbank, Richard Millbank, Mark Barham, David Lobb, Phil Walbank, Carl Brown, Alan Emms, Dave Judd, Malcolm Watson, Damien Conway, Jim Wallace, Mark Grady, Paul Dutton....

And there are lots & lots more ; to those who are not on the above list but should be, we're very sorry ! We'll add more deserving names as they come to mind !