Chelmsford Motor Club 2022 Annual Championship Awards

12 Car Driver	1 st	Michael Helm	2 nd	John Peterson
12 Car Navigator	1 st	Jim Bowie	2 nd	Kevin Ablitt
Road Rally Driver	1 st	John King	2 nd	Owen Turner
Road Rally Navigator	1 st	Tracy King	2 nd	Dexter Jacoby
Stage Rally Driver	1 st	Bradley Howlett	2 nd	Alex Cannon
Stage Rally Co-driver	1 st	Nick Vandevenne	2 nd	Simon Howlett
Targa Rally Driver	1 st	Adrian White	2 nd	Gary White
Targa Rally Navigator	1 st	Bradley White	2 nd	Ellen White
Autotest	1 st	Mike Thomas	2 nd	John Peterson
Autosolo	1 st	Patrick Kane		
Sprint	1 st	Dean Clayton		
Autocross	1 st	Matt Endean		
Car Trial	1 st	John Peterson		
Junior Championship	1 st	Ellen White	2 nd	Zoe Russell
Clubman's	1 st	Matt Endean	2 nd	Jim Bowie
Marshals Award	Dave Saint			
Officials Award	Tony	Michael		
Fender Bender	?			
Newcomer Award	?			
Chairman's Award	?			