Events List

E.g., 29/06/2017
Event Date Links Event Type Clubs Championships Location
White Rose Classic Sun 02 Jul 17 to Mon 03 Jul 17 Historic Road Rally Malton MC
Start/Finish Malton, North Yorkshire
North Yorkshire GB
Ross Traders Historic & Targa Rally Sat 22 Jul 17 Historic Road Rally Ross DMSC
Ross Auction Centre HR9 7QQ
GB
St Wilfrids Classic Sun 06 Aug 17 Road Rally Ripon MC
Thirsk Auction Mart
Thirsk, North Yorkshire YO7 3AB
North Yorkshire GB
Vale of Clwyd Classic Sat 02 Sep 17 Historic Road Rally Clwyd Vale MC
Druid Inn
Llanferres
Mold, Flintshire CH7 5SN
Flintshire GB
Knutsford Targa Sat 09 Sep 17 Targa Rally Knutsford MC
Staffordshire
Staffordshire GB
HERO Challenge Sat 23 Sep 17 Historic Road Rally HERO
QinetiQ - RAF Pershore WR10 2JH
GB
Devon Classic Sat 30 Sep 17 to Sun 01 Oct 17 Historic Road Rally South Hams MC
Hampton by Hilton Exeter Airport
EX5 2LJ
GB
Exmoor Targa Rally Sat 07 Oct 17 Targa Rally Tavern MC
Start
K & R MITSUBISHI
Taunton TA2 6BJ
GB
Devils Own Rally Sat 07 Oct 17 Historic Road Rally Kirkby Lonsdale MC
NWA Crooklands Auction Mart
Crooklands
Milnthorpe, Cumbria LA7 7FP
Cumbria GB