CMC Events List

E.g., 13/12/2019
Event Date Links Location
The Preston Sat, 14/12/2019 to Sun, 15/12/2019
Start/finish
Snetterton Circuit
Norwich, Norfolk NR16 2JU
Norfolk GB
Club Night - Mince Pies Thu, 19/12/2019
The Dog and Partridge 191 Main Road
Great Leighs, Essex CM3 1NR
Essex GB
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 10/01/2020
Start - Prince of Wales
199 Roman Road
Mountnessing, Essex CM15 0UG
Essex GB
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 18/01/2020
Brands Hatch Circuit
DA3 8NG
GB
February Fling 12 Car Fri, 07/02/2020
Start Ipswich
GB
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 20/03/2020
Start Braintree
GB
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 29/03/2020
Wethersfield Airfield CM7 4AZ
GB
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sat, 25/04/2020 to Sun, 26/04/2020
Service Area
52 Marine Parade West
Clacton-on-Sea , Essex CO15 1NB
Essex GB
East Anglian Classic Sat, 20/06/2020
Start/Finish
The Grange Country House Hotel Barton Road
Thurston, Suffolk IP31 3PQ
Suffolk GB
Abrey Farms Targa Sat, 19/09/2020
Start
Larkshall East Wretham
Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QY
Norfolk GB
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 01/11/2020
Wethersfield Airfield CM7 4EP
GB
The Preston Sat, 12/12/2020 to Sun, 13/12/2020
Start/finish
Snetterton Circuit
Norwich, Norfolk NR16 2JU
Norfolk GB