CMC Events List

E.g., 26/11/2020
Event Date Links Location
The Preston Sat, 12/12/2020 to Sun, 13/12/2020
Start/finish
Snetterton Circuit
Norwich, Norfolk NR16 2JU
Norfolk GB
Online CMC Quiz Thu, 17/12/2020
MGJ Engineering Brands Hatch Winter Stages Sat, 16/01/2021
Brands Hatch Circuit
DA3 8NG
GB
January Jaunt 12 Car Fri, 22/01/2021
Start - Prince of Wales
199 Roman Road
Mountnessing, Essex CM15 0UG
Essex GB
February Fling 12 Car Fri, 26/02/2021
Start
The White Hart Helmingham Road
Otley, Suffolk IP6 9NS
Suffolk GB
March Hare 12 Car Fri, 19/03/2021
Start
Hare & Hounds Leavenheath
Colchester , Suffolk CO6 4PW
Suffolk GB
Javalin's Jumbo Targa Rally Sun, 28/03/2021
Wethersfield Airfield CM7 4AZ
GB
Corbeau Seats Rally Tendring & Clacton Sat, 24/04/2021 to Sun, 25/04/2021
Service Area
52 Marine Parade West
Clacton-on-Sea , Essex CO15 1NB
Essex GB
East Anglian Classic Sat, 19/06/2021
Start/Finish
The Grange Country House Hotel Barton Road
Thurston, Suffolk IP31 3PQ
Suffolk GB
Abrey Farms Targa Sat, 28/08/2021
Start
Larkshall East Wretham
Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1QY
Norfolk GB
Priestley 12 Car Fri, 24/09/2021
Start/finish
The Sorrell Horse Inn Norwich Rd, Barham
Ipswich, Suffolk IP6 0BG
Suffolk GB
Bonfire Targa Rally Sun, 31/10/2021
Wethersfield Airfield CM7 4EP
GB
Mince Pie 12 Car Fri, 26/11/2021
Start
The Black Lion The Green, Long Melford
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 9DN
Suffolk GB
The Preston Sat, 11/12/2021 to Sun, 12/12/2021
Start/finish
Snetterton Circuit
Norwich, Norfolk NR16 2JU
Norfolk GB