Events List

E.g., 21/04/2018
Event Date Links Event Type Clubs Championships Location
Southsea Production Car Autotest Sun 29 Apr 18 Autotest Southsea MC
EHDC Car Park
Penns Place
Petersfield, Hampshire GU31 4EX
Hampshire GB
061 Targa Rally Sat 05 May 18 Targa Rally Stockport 061
Start
Buxton Raceway Dale Head Road
Buxton, Derbyshire SK17 0RR
Derbyshire GB
Miglia Quadrato Sat 19 May 18 to Sun 20 May 18 Road Rally, Social
City of London
GB
Hughes Historic Rally Sat 02 Jun 18 Historic Road Rally Blackpalfry MC
Start
The Hop Farm, Maidstone Road Paddock Wood
Tonbridge, Kent TN12 6PY
Kent GB
Kemble Targa Rally Sun 10 Jun 18 Targa Rally Bath MC
Kemble Airfield Cirencester GL7 6BA
GB
Washingpool Farm Targa Rally Sat 30 Jun 18 Targa Rally Tavern MC
Washingpool Farm
Easter Compton, Bristol BS35 5RE
Bristol GB
Great Bustard Targa Rally Sun 22 Jul 18 Targa Rally Salisbury & Shaftesbury CC
Worthy Farm
Worthy Lane
Shepton Mallet , Dorset BA4 4BY
Dorset GB
Devils Targa Rally Sat 25 Aug 18 Targa Rally
White Horse Country Park Westbury Coach Road
Westbury, Wiltshire BA134LX
Wiltshire GB
Knutsford Targa Sat 08 Sep 18 Targa Rally Knutsford MC
Start/Finish
Tittesworth Water Visitor Centre Meerbrook
Leek, Staffordshire
Staffordshire GB
South West Targa Sat 29 Sep 18 Targa Rally South Hams MC
Hampton by Hilton Exeter Airport
EX5 2LJ
GB
Exmoor Targa Rally Sat 27 Oct 18 Targa Rally Tavern MC
Start
K & R MITSUBISHI
Taunton TA2 6BJ
GB
Bournemouth Targa Rally Sat 24 Nov 18 Targa Rally Bournemouth & DMC
Bovington Training Area
Linsay Road Bovington
Wareham, Dorset BH20 6JG
Dorset GB