Events List

E.g., 09/07/2020
Event Date Links Event Type Clubs Championships Location
Twisted Arms Autotest Sun 26 Jul 20 Autotest Oxford MC
Pusey Lodge Farm Pusey
Faringdon, Oxfordshire SN7 8QD
Oxfordshire GB
Witney Autocross Sat 01 Aug 20 to Sun 02 Aug 20 Autocross
Manor Farm Oucknell
Bicester , Oxfordshire OX27 6NH
Oxfordshire GB
Carno Time Trial Sat 01 Aug 20 Stage Rally
Forest Experience Rally School
Carno
Caersws SY17 5JS
GB
Sweet Lamb Rally Time Trial Sun 09 Aug 20 Stage Rally, Car Trial
Sweet Lamb
Llangurig
Llanidloes SY18 6SY
GB
Summer Autocross Sat 22 Aug 20 to Sun 23 Aug 20 Autocross Green Belt MC
Old Park Farm Perry Green
Much Hadam, Essex SG10 6EQ
Essex GB
Hatsford Targa Rally Sun 13 Sep 20 Targa Rally Ross DMSC
Ledbury, Herefordshire
Herefordshire GB
Three Shires Stages Sun 05 Sep 21 Stage Rally
Based
Three Counties Showground
Malvern, Worcestershire WR13 6NW
Worcestershire GB
Rali Bae Ceredigion - date? Sat 11 Sep 21 to Sun 12 Sep 21 Stage Rally
Ceredigion County Council Canolfan
Rheidol SY23 3UE
GB
Kent Forestry Targa Sat 18 Sep 21 Targa Rally Borough 18 MC
Kent
Kent GB
Mull Rally Fri 08 Oct 21 to Sun 10 Oct 21 Stage Rally
Tobermory PA75 6NR
GB