Events List

E.g., 18/04/2019
Event Date Links Event Type Clubs Championships Location
061 Targa Rally Sat 04 May 19 Targa Rally Stockport 061
Start
Avro Heritage Museum Woodford
Stockport , Derbyshire SK7 1QS
Derbyshire GB
Club Triumph AutoSolo at Sandon, Chelmsford Sun 12 May 19 AutoSOLO Club Triumph
Sandon Park & Ride
Chelmsford, Essex CM2 7RU
Essex GB
Miglia Quadrato Sat 18 May 19 to Sun 19 May 19 Road Rally, Social
City of London
GB
Hughes Historic Rally Sat 01 Jun 19 Historic Road Rally Blackpalfry MC
Start
The Moat, London Rd Wrotham
Sevenoaks , Kent TN15 7RR
Kent GB
HRCR Classic 35 Sat 15 Jun 19 to Sun 16 Jun 19 Historic Road Rally HRCR
Tillington Hall Eccleshall Road
Stafford, Staffordshire ST16 1JJ
Staffordshire GB
Washingpool Farm Targa Rally Sat 29 Jun 19 Targa Rally Tavern MC
Washingpool Farm
Easter Compton, Bristol BS35 5RE
Bristol GB
Three Shires Stages Sat 07 Sep 19 Stage Rally
Based
Eastnor Deer Park Eastnor
Ledbury HR8 1EN
GB
Cardigan Bay Rally Sun 08 Sep 19 Stage Rally