Events List

E.g., 25/08/2019
Event Date Links Event Type Clubs Championships Location
Three Shires Stages Sat 07 Sep 19 Stage Rally
Based
Eastnor Deer Park Eastnor
Ledbury HR8 1EN
GB
Cardigan Bay Rally Sun 08 Sep 19 Stage Rally
Mull Rally Fri 11 Oct 19 to Sun 13 Oct 19 Stage Rally
Tobermory PA75 6NR
GB
Twyford Targa Sat 19 Oct 19 Targa Rally Mid-Derbyshire MC
Twyford Wood Colsterworth
Grantham NG33 5JW
GB
Bullnose Targa Rally Sun 20 Oct 19 Targa Rally Oxford MC
Finmere Airfield
Buckingham MK18 4AG
GB
Exmoor Targa Rally Sat 26 Oct 19 Targa Rally Tavern MC
Start
Raleghs Cross Inn Brendon Hill, Exmoor,
Watchet TA23 0LN
GB
Barbara Carter Memorial Rally Sat 30 Nov 19 to Sun 01 Dec 19 Road Rally Exmouth Motor Club
Start - M5 J27 Tiverton EX16 7HD
GB
Bustard Targa Rally Sat 30 Nov 19 Targa Rally Salisbury & Shaftesbury CC
Worthy Farm
Worthy Lane
Shepton Mallet , Dorset BA4 4BY
Dorset GB
Bagger 20 Sat 18 Jan 20 to Sun 19 Jan 20 Road Rally VCRR
Start
The Windwhistle Cricket St Thomas
Chard TA20 4DQ
GB