Events List

E.g., 05/08/2021
Event Date Links Event Type Clubs Championships Location
Hatsford Targa Rally Sun 08 Aug 21 Targa Rally Ross DMSC
Ledbury, Herefordshire
Herefordshire GB
Hughes Historic Rally Sat 21 Aug 21 Historic Road Rally Blackpalfry MC
Start
The Moat, London Rd Wrotham
Sevenoaks , Kent TN15 7RR
Kent GB
Venta Silurium Targa Sun 22 Aug 21 Targa Rally
Caerwent
Chepstow NP16 6RL
GB
Clacton 150 anniversary flights Thu 26 Aug 21 to Fri 27 Aug 21 Social
52 Marine Parade West
Clacton-on-Sea , Essex CO15 1NB
Essex GB
Three Shires Stages Sun 05 Sep 21 Stage Rally
Based
Three Counties Showground
Malvern, Worcestershire WR13 6NW
Worcestershire GB
Kent Forestry Targa Sat 18 Sep 21 Targa Rally Borough 18 MC
Kent
Kent GB
Tour of Cheshire Sat 25 Sep 21 Historic Road Rally Knutsford MC
Bickerton Poacher
Wrexham Rd Bickerton
Malpas, Cheshire SY14 8BE
Cheshire GB
Targa in the Dark Sat 02 Oct 21 Targa Rally Bath MC
White Horse Country Park Westbury Golf Club
Westbury
GB
Mull Rally Fri 08 Oct 21 to Sun 10 Oct 21 Stage Rally
Tobermory PA75 6NR
GB
Wessex Classic Sun 17 Oct 21 Historic Road Rally, Road Rally VCRR
Start Somerset
Somerset GB
Exmoor Targa Rally Sat 23 Oct 21 Targa Rally Tavern MC
Start
Raleghs Cross Inn Brendon Hill, Exmoor,
Watchet TA23 0LN
GB
Bustard Targa Rally Sat 20 Nov 21 Targa Rally Salisbury & Shaftesbury CC
Worthy Farm
Worthy Lane
Shepton Mallet , Dorset BA4 4BY
Dorset GB
Knutsford Targa Sun 21 Nov 21 Targa Rally Knutsford MC
Three Sisters Race Circuit
Wigan WN4 8DD
GB
Roger Albert Clark Rally Thu 25 Nov 21 to Mon 29 Nov 21 Stage Rally, Historic Stage Rally
East Riding Stages Rally Sun 27 Feb 22 Stage Rally Beverley DMC
East Riding of Yorkshire
East Riding of Yorkshire GB
Mull Classic Rally Sat 19 Mar 22 Historic Road Rally, Targa Rally
Mull Hotel & Spa Craignure PA65 6BB
GB
Rali Bae Ceredigion Sat 03 Sep 22 to Sun 04 Sep 22 Stage Rally
Ceredigion County Council Canolfan
Rheidol SY23 3UE
GB