Events List

E.g., 15/06/2021
Event Date Links Event Type Clubs Championships Location
Neil Howard Stages Mon 31 May 21 Stage Rally
OULTON PARK
GB
Argyll Rally Fri 25 Jun 21 to Sat 26 Jun 21 Stage Rally
Dunoon, Argyll and Bute
Argyll and Bute GB
Lee Holland Rally Sat 03 Jul 21 Stage Rally
Anglesey Circuit
Ty Croes Anglesey
Wales LL63 5TF
GB
Altratech SMC Stages Sun 04 Jul 21 Stage Rally
Anglesey Circuit
Ty Croes Anglesey
Wales LL63 5TF
GB
Cotswold Historic Rally Sun 01 Aug 21 Historic Road Rally Tavern MC
Tetbury
GB
Venta Silurium Targa Sun 22 Aug 21 Targa Rally
Caerwent
Chepstow NP16 6RL
GB
Hughes Historic Rally Sat 04 Sep 21 Historic Road Rally Blackpalfry MC
Start
The Moat, London Rd Wrotham
Sevenoaks , Kent TN15 7RR
Kent GB
Three Shires Stages Sun 05 Sep 21 Stage Rally
Based
Three Counties Showground
Malvern, Worcestershire WR13 6NW
Worcestershire GB
Kent Targa Sat 18 Sep 21 Targa Rally Borough 18 MC
Kent
Kent GB
Targa in the Dark Sat 02 Oct 21 Targa Rally Bath MC
Cirencester GL7 6BA
GB
Mull Rally Fri 08 Oct 21 to Sun 10 Oct 21 Stage Rally
Tobermory PA75 6NR
GB
Exmoor Targa Rally Sat 23 Oct 21 Targa Rally Tavern MC
Start
Raleghs Cross Inn Brendon Hill, Exmoor,
Watchet TA23 0LN
GB
Bustard Targa Rally Sat 20 Nov 21 Targa Rally Salisbury & Shaftesbury CC
Worthy Farm
Worthy Lane
Shepton Mallet , Dorset BA4 4BY
Dorset GB
Knutsford Targa Sun 21 Nov 21 Targa Rally Knutsford MC
Three Sisters Race Circuit
Wigan WN4 8DD
GB
Roger Albert Clark Rally Thu 25 Nov 21 to Mon 29 Nov 21 Stage Rally, Historic Stage Rally
Mull Classic Rally Sat 19 Mar 22 Historic Road Rally, Targa Rally
Mull Hotel & Spa Craignure PA65 6BB
GB
Rali Bae Ceredigion Sat 03 Sep 22 to Sun 04 Sep 22 Stage Rally
Ceredigion County Council Canolfan
Rheidol SY23 3UE
GB