Events List

E.g., 28/01/2020
Event Date Links Event Type Clubs Championships Location
Festival Targa Rally Sat 22 Feb 20 Targa Rally Bath MC
Start - Frome Market
Standerwick
Frome, Somerset BA11 2QB
Somerset GB
Mercury Trophy Inter-Club 12 Car Fri 06 Mar 20 Road Rally, 12 Car Rally Anglia MSC
Start
Horringer Social Club
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP29 5RU
Suffolk GB
Tour of Cheshire Sat 07 Mar 20 Historic Road Rally Knutsford MC
Bickerton Poacher
Wrexham Rd Bickerton
Malpas, Cheshire SY14 8BE
Cheshire GB
Legend Fires North West Stages Fri 20 Mar 20 to Sat 21 Mar 20 Stage Rally
Myerscough College
Garstang PR3 0RY
GB
Twyford Targa Sat 16 May 20 Targa Rally Mid-Derbyshire MC
Twyford Wood Colsterworth
Grantham NG33 5JW
GB
Venta Silurium Targa - Caerwent Sun 23 Aug 20 Targa Rally
Caerwent
Chepstow NP16 6RL
GB
Three Shires Stages Sun 06 Sep 20 Stage Rally
Based
Three Counties Showground
Malvern, Worcestershire WR13 6NW
Worcestershire GB
Kent Forestry Targa Sat 12 Sep 20 Targa Rally Borough 18 MC
Kent
Kent GB
Rali Bae Ceredigion Sat 12 Sep 20 to Sun 13 Sep 20 Stage Rally
Ceredigion County Council Canolfan
Rheidol SY23 3UE
GB
Mull Rally Fri 09 Oct 20 to Sun 11 Oct 20 Stage Rally
Tobermory PA75 6NR
GB