Midsummer 2007

The EACS Midsummer Endurance Road Rally
June 9/10th 2007

Congratulations to Owen Turner and Andrew Dadswell on their third consecutive Midsummer win.

Andy Manston's Photo Gallery is here, and a local gallery of them.

Paul Barrett's results commentary

Overall Results
Results by Class
Results at End of Day Route

Selectif Times
Night Section Times
Positions after each Selectif
Positions after each Night Section

Results of just the Night Route
Results of just the Selectifs [G2:4728 type=randomImage size=200 class=right frame=shadow]
Results of just the Night Sections

Time Cards 1 and 2
Time Card 3
Time Card 4
Time Card 5


Seeded Entry List

The Midsummer Endurance Road Rally is a round of the Torqbar Championship 2007.