East Anglian Classic Historic Rally
21st April 2007

Paul Hernaman/Ray Crowther in winning form.

A gallery of Andy Manston's Pictures.

HRCR Article[G2:4305 type=randomImage class=right size=200 frame=shadow]

Top 10:
1 Paul Hernaman/Ray Crowther (Porsche Carrera 911) 28m33s;
2 Jim Deacon/Dave Wilson (Ford Escort RS2000) 28m37s;
3 Warren Chmura/Jean Chmura (Citroen DS) 32m24s;
4 Martin Neal/Michael Briggs (Austin Healey Sprite) 32m36s;
5 Gordon Popperwell/Brian Jaggs (Ford Escort Mexico) 33m08s;
6 Linda Orme/Richard Dix (Ford Escort Mexico) 33m59s;
7 Roger Ray/Paul Ray (Volvo 122S Amazon) 34m07s;
8 Emma Henchoz/Rob Henchoz (Volvo PV544) 34m07s;
9 David Mustardé/Mike Burrows (Alfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GT) 34m11s;
10 Geoff Twigg/Andy Gibson (Morris Mini Cooper) 34m16s.

Overall Results
Results by Class
Results by Experience

Results at Lunch

Test Times

Results of the Regularities
Results of the Tests

Positions after each Regularity
Positions after each Test

Team Results

Time Card 1
Time Card 2

A round of the Historic Rally Car Register Clubman's championship.